Long Range Planning

The Long-Range Planning Committee shall be responsible for on-going organizational self-study. Its members shall make sure the membership addresses self-study recommendations and that the effectiveness of implemented changes is assessed. There shall be a minimum of nine members. The immediate Past-President assumes the role of chair each year.

2020 Chair

Lisa Cote
University of South Carolina
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  • Patrick Frazier

    Western Carolina University

  • Scott Harvey

    Tri-County Technical College

CACRAO, Inc. is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code.  

PO Box 487, Youngsville, NC 27596
© 2018 CACRAO, Inc.