SC Educational Opportunity Programs

On behalf of the South Carolina Educational Opportunity Committee, we would like to thank you for your interest in participating in the 2017 Educational Opportunity Programs.  Below, we have provided information for upcoming programs, as well as a link to register online. 

Program Expense

*Some programs may require an additional costs for participation in the event.  These costs are listed in the registration process.

  • CACRAO Institution Members: $300.00

  • CACRAO Community College Members: $150

  • Non-CACRAO Institution Members: $500

  • Non-CACRAO Community College Members: $300

Program Registration

To register for the SC Ed-Op Programs, you must first complete the Educational Opportunity Registration.  Simply click the button below to navigate to the CVENT registration site.

Payment Information

Payment should be submitted via credit card on the CVENT registration site or by check.  If you choose to pay by check, please makes checks payable to CACRAO, and mail to the following address by Friday, August 18, 2017: 

PO Box 20011
ATTN: 2017 SC Ed Op Program Registration
601 South College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28407

2017 South Carolina Travel Weeks

  • Week 1: Pee Dee

    Monday, August 28, 2017  – Friday, September 1, 2017

  • Week 2: Myrtle Beach & Georgetown

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017

  • Week 3: Charleston, Beaufort & Hilton Head

    Monday, September 11, 2017- Friday, September 15, 2017

  • Week 4: Greenville, Spartanburg, Cherokee & Union

    Monday, September 18, 2017 – Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Week 5: Anderson, Pickens, Oconee

    Monday, September 25, 2017- Thursday, September 28, 2017

    *Tuesday SC School Counselor Conference at Converse

  • Week 6: Greenwood, Laurens, Fairfield & Newberry

    Monday, October 2, 2017- Friday, October 6, 2017

  • Week 7: Orangeburg & Richland

    Monday, October 9, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

  • Week 8:  Rock Hill, Kershaw, & Sumter

    Monday, October 16, 2017  – Friday, October 20, 2017

  • Week 9: Lexington & Aiken

    Monday, October 23, 2017  - Friday, October 27, 2017

*Dates are times are subject to change

Deadlines

The early registration deadline is August 16th, 2017.  

*There will be an additional $200.00 fee if you register after the early registration deadline. The late registration deadline is August 25th, 2017.

Key Contact

Kenneth Roach II
Coastal Carolina University 
Office of Admissions
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Individual Week Details

CACRAO, Inc. is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code.  

PO Box 20011, 601 South College Road, Wilmington NC 28407-0011
© 2017 CACRAO, Inc.