The Nominating Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations for offices to be filled, developing a slate of officers that reflects CACRAO's professional, geographical, and institutional diversity and presenting that proposed slate to the membership prior to each annual meeting.

2021 Chair

Peter Paul Abella
University of South Carolina Columbia
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Committee Members

Ronnie Chalmers - NC State (Chair-Elect)

Patrick Frazier - Western Carolina University

Arsenio Parks - Wofford College

Amanda Platt - Lander University

Alexander Williams - East Carolina University

Abey Dessie - UNC Charlotte (VP of NC Admissions)*

Kenneth Roach - Lander University (VP of SC Admissions)*

Laura Tyndall - USC Beaufort (VP of Registrars)*

*Committee members per by-laws

CACRAO, Inc. is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code.  

PO Box 487, Youngsville, NC 27596
© 2018 CACRAO, Inc.