The Registrars Committee shall be responsible for the development of in-service training and consultation for the membership. There shall be a minimum of seven members. The Vice President for Registrars shall serve as Chair of this committee.

2019 Chair

Aaron Marterer
University of South Carolina
aThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


  • Contact Chair for details
CACRAO, Inc. is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code.  

PO Box 487, Youngsville, NC 27596
© 2018 CACRAO, Inc.